Staff Contact Information

Kathleen Lovenbury

Chief Executive Officer
774-855-3176
klovenbury@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Lucy Pacheco

Director of Administration
774-855-3392
lpacheco@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Rick Mancini

Director of Children's Services
774-855-3473
rmancini@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

 

Kristal Marshall-Shore

Director of Behavioral Services
774-855-3434
kmshore@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Alda Binsaid

Director of Education, Children’s Program
774-855-3474
abinsaid@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Amy Pillarella

Director of Residential Services, Children’s Program
774-855-3371
apillarella@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

 

Richard Folger

Director of Nursing, Children’s Program
774-855-3430
rfolger@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Debbie Sullivan

Director of Family Services, Children's Program
774-855-3328
dsullivan@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Cheryl Tsimprea-Andrade

Admissions Director, Children’s Program
774-855-3375
admissions@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

 

Novene Powell

Director of Adult Services
774-855-3176
npowell@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Thomas Beedle

Director of Residential Services, Adult Program
774-855-3380
tbeedle@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Sharon Pothier

Director of the ABLE I Program
774-855-3468
spothier@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

 

Karen Dickhaut

Director of the ABLE II Program
774-855-3379
kdickhaut@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Stephanie Buckman

Nursing Supervisor, Adult Program
774-855-3463
sbuckman@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Andrew Freeman

Director of Shared Living
774-855-3305
afreeman@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

 

Deb Wallace

Director of Human Resources
774-855-3349
dwallace@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

William Sowyrda

Director of Finance
774-855-3315
wsowyrda@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Aires Pacheco

Facilities Director
774-855-3756
apacheco@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

 

Jessica Kuznar

Director of Staff Training & Development
774-855-3785
jkuznar@nullcrystalspringsinc.org

Dawn Poyfair

Quality Assurance & Compliance
774-855-3268
dpoyfair@nullcrystalspringsinc.org