Executive Leadership Team

Kristen-sized
 

Kristal Marshall-Shore,
Director of Behavioral Services

kmshore@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3434

rick-sized
 

Rick Mancini,
Director of Children's Services

rmancini@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3473

lucy
 

Lucy Pacheco,
Executive Administrator

lpacheco@nullcrystalspringsinc.org 774-855-3392

nav-final
 

Novene Powell,
Director of Adult Services

npowell@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3347

william
 

William Sowyrda,
Chief Financial Officer

wsowyrda@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3315

 

Deb Wallace,
Director of Human Resources

dwallace@nullcrystalspringsinc.org
774-855-3349